Infra Technology

Contacts

Technology Sales Contacts

Finland

Uponor Infra Oy, Technology
Kappelinmäentie 240, P.O. Box 21,
FI-65101 Vaasa
Finland
T +358 20 129 211
machinery.vaasa@uponor.com
www.uponor.com/technology

Organization of Uponor Infra Technology

Director
Jari Mylläri 
jari.myllari@uponor.com

Franchising and Weholite licensing 
Jari Mylläri 
jari.myllari@uponor.com

Marketing 
Tapio Alanen 
tapio.alanen@uponor.com

Projects

Anders Nystrand
anders.nystrand@uponor.com

Christian Glasberg 
christian.glasberg@uponor.com

Russia

Marja Holopainen
marja.holopainen@uponor.com

Ekaterina Tihomirova
ekaterina.tihomirova@uponor.com

Maia Schreiner
maia.schreiner@uponor.com